Book by phone: 386-455-0830

Sanibel Condo #105

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118 United States

Thank you for your interest in our property! In times of stress and worry, it’s important for us to continue to give people the space to relax and connect with one another. Keeping the safety of our guests top of mind, we are following the CDC's cleaning and sanitizing guidelines in all of our properties. All properties are currently being cleaned with substances that are antibacterial such as bleach.

The newly constructed, oceanfront Sanibel condominium is the perfect choice for your next vacation spot in Daytona Beach Shores, FL. The Sanibel offers a beach lifestyle, incredible amenities, and is located is quiet area within walking distance to many shops and restaurants.

Feel the wait of the world lift off your shoulders as you enter the gorgeously furnished, oceanfront condo. The elegant living room is filled with comfortable furnishings and a flat-screen TV all while overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. The fully stocked kitchen overlooks the living room and is adjacent to the dining area. There is a second sitting area completed by a leather sleeper-sofa and an office space.

The gorgeous master suite hosts its own private, oceanfront balcony entrance, a king bed, and a flat-screen TV. The adjoining master bathroom boasts a double granite vanity, Jacuzzi tub, and walk-in shower. The second guest bedroom has a queen bed, flat-screen TV, and a walk-in closest with a full bathroom across the hall. The third bedroom has two twin size beds, a flat screen TV, and an adjoining bathroom.

The over-sized, oceanfront deck with an abundance of patio furniture is the perfect spot to listen to seagulls flying by and waves crashing into the shore. To start your unforgettable vacation, call or book online today and leave the rest to us!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code A105San
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, luaus, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beachfront, Oceanfront, Waterfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Communal Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, saturday, Dining Room, Housekeeper Optional, Adventure, Away From It All, Budget, Family, Historic, Romantic, Spa, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Smoke detectors
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 294 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 6 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Wonderful Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warrenville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Location of Condo was great and Oceans Luxury Rental was very efficient and easy to work with. If you plan to cook in the condo, you will need to take your own baking dishes, mixing bowls, etc. The kitchen wasn’t well stocked for cooking in. We usually don’t cook in while on vacation but with the Pandemic chose to mostly cook and stay in. Other than those types of items, kitchen had plenty of cutlery, plates and cups. It did have ample pots and pans. Parking is very difficult as it appears that some don’t follow the two car rule. You will also need to register your cars in the lobby. Display for this is not very visible if you don’t know to look for it upon arrival. Overall it is a very nice place to stay. We loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2020

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!

  •  
  • Heaven on the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia N from Jeffersonville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Sanibel Condo Unit 105 was amazing. The layout of the unit was great and the expansive view of the ocean breathtaking! Perfect for our guests to enjoy a wonderful breakfast in the well-equipped kitchen with a view while allowing separate space to relax. The condo came with chairs, beach towels, and a wagon. We definitely will be back ��

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2020

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!

  •  
  • Beautiful condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan S recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased to learn how modern and spacious our condo was! My adult kids wanted me to find out where that couch was purchased because they wanted us to get one for home! There was an unfortunate leak in in one of the bedrooms and the management took care of the problem immediately! The view was wonderful from our large balcony! We had a wonderful trip! Thank you for a wonderful time!

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2019

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property!

  •  
  • Perfect Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    gloria p recommends this vacation rental

    My family vacationed in Daytona in June 2019. This was a perfect condo for us. We had 6 adults. This is a very large condo with plenty of room. Decorated and equipped great. If I had to make one complaint it would be the parking. When I rented I was told I would have 2 parking spaces one underneath in the garage and one up top in the parking lot. Nope that wasn't the case. No parking up top had we not had my husbands temporary handicap tag we would not have been able to park our second vehicle that was a little frustrating on the day we arrived. BUT with that being said we are going again next summer and staying in the same condo.Jennifer at he management company was awesome to work with very accommodating.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2019

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We agree that parking can be scarce with the condos in town. However, this condo like all condos on the peninsula provide one assigned parking space underground. Then, you may bring one additional vehicle for the above ground parking lot however, this lot is first-come-first-serve. This is generous compared to parking in most major and beach-side cities. As a tip, we always recommend parking the vehicle you plan on using the most in the assigned spot that way you know you have a spot to return to. We notify guests of this in advance so that guest's have the correct expectations. We apologize if there was a misunderstanding. We are glad to hear Jennifer was wonderful and that you all will return again next year!

  •  
  • Great Family Condo

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa C recommends this vacation rental

    Our family really enjoyed staying here. The view was amazing and the facilities were nice and convenient. We will definitely be back soon!

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2019

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this condo!

  •  
  • Time at Sanibel 105

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John S from Charlevoix, MT recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the condo and amenities.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2019

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this condo! We'd love to know what we could have done to earn all 5 stars!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
29.141341,-80.963741

Oceans Luxury Vacations 3162 S Atlantic Ave Suite B Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118 386-455-0830 Rentals@oceansluxuryrealty.com

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon