Book by phone: 386-455-0830

Sanibel Condo #1104

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118 United States

Thank you for your interest in our property! In times of stress and worry, it’s important for us to continue to give people the space to relax and connect with one another. Keeping the safety of our guests top of mind, we are following the CDC's cleaning and sanitizing guidelines in all of our properties. All properties are currently being cleaned with substances that are antibacterial such as bleach.

The newly constructed, oceanfront Sanibel penthouse condominium is the perfect choice for your next vacation spot in Daytona Beach Shores, FL. The Sanibel offers a beach lifestyle, incredible amenities, and is located is quiet area within walking distance to many shops and restaurants.

Feel the wait of the world lift off your shoulders as you enter the gorgeously furnished, oceanfront, penthouse condo. The elegant living room is filled with comfortable furnishings and a flat-screen TV all while overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. The fully stocked kitchen overlooks the living room and is adjacent to the dining area for 8. Nearby is a den that has been converted into an elegant entertainment room completed by a built-in bar, stools, sitting area, and flat-screen TV.

The gorgeous master suite hosts its own private, oceanfront balcony entrance, a king bed, walk-in closets, and flat-screen TV. The adjoining master bathroom boasts a double granite vanity, Jacuzzi tub, and walk-in shower. The first guest bedroom has a queen bed, flat-screen TV, a walk-in closest, and adjoining full bathroom. The third bedroom has one twin-over-twin bunk bed, a twin bed with a twin trundle underneath, a flat-screen TV, and a full bathroom just across the hall.

The over-sized, oceanfront deck with an abundance of patio furniture is the perfect spot to listen to seagulls flying by and waves crashing into the shore. To start your unforgettable vacation, call or book online today and leave the rest to us!
Feel the wait of the world lift off your shoulders as you enter the gorgeously furnished, oceanfront, penthouse condo. The elegant living room is filled with comfortable furnishings and a flat-screen TV all while overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. The fully stocked kitchen overlooks the living room and is adjacent to the dining area for 8. Nearby is a den that has been converted into an elegant entertainment room completed by a built-in bar, stools, sitting area, and flat-screen TV.

The gorgeous master suite hosts its own private, oceanfront balcony entrance, a king bed, walk-in closets, and flat-screen TV. The adjoining master bathroom boasts a double granite vanity, Jacuzzi tub, and walk-in shower. The first guest bedroom has a queen bed, flat-screen TV, a walk-in closest, and adjoining full bathroom. The third bedroom has one twin-over-twin bunk bed, a twin bed with a twin trundle underneath, a flat-screen TV, and a full bathroom just across the hall.

The over-sized, oceanfront deck with an abundance of patio furniture is the perfect spot to listen to seagulls flying by and waves crashing into the shore. To start your unforgettable vacation, call or book online today and leave the rest to us!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code A1104San
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities child bed, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, marina, museums, restaurants, water parks, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, outlet shopping, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, Beachfront, Oceanfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, deepsea fishing, fishing, jet skiing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, water skiing, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Housekeeper Optional, Away From It All
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 294 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 5 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A wonderful vacation

    Stayed 11 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna P B from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Opened door to condo-everything perfect. The condo was beautiful, view from sliding glass doors—stunning!! Only a few things were wrong. Living room furniture is beautiful, appeared clean; however, couch was very uncomfortable—was hard! Pillows in master bedroom flat, shower off master bedroom held water on shower floor. Was deep as drain seemed to be backed up. Found that to be gross as idk if water was backing up from drain to where it was dirty water in my shower or not. It just seemed dirty as the water was over the tops of my feet. The master bathroom toilet flush was broken. Every time I went to flush, I had to remove the lid & manually adjust so water would stop running. Removed star on the review for uncomfortable couch & for water not draining. I didn’t remove star for toilet because had I called office, they would have sent someone up to fix the toilet. I know the drain could not be fixed— plumbing issues. I talked with another renter & she said guest shower in her condo backed up as well. The cleaning people, if they cleaned and rinsed the shower should have reported this issue. What I found worrisome—if my grandchildren would’ve come with us, is that there are no locks on the sliding doors to the balcony. Stayed at PCB last year & a child got out sliding door, stood on furniture, fell off balcony. 2 condos down from us & it was horrible. So, to see this condo with no locks—not good. Balcony furniture-4 cheap, green plastic chairs, 2 small green plastic tables one might buy from Walmart. As much money as this cost, I expected better, comfortable balcony furniture. I’m surprised they still use a key lock. Very inconvenient. Overall, despite these issues, we had a beautiful stay. The view was extraordinary from this condo & condo itself very nice. I believe it might be over priced, but it was very much worth it despite the above issues.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2020

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We've noted all of the small maintenance concerns and have since resolved them. We apprecaite you notifying us now but please know you can always notify us of these issues at any point during your stay and we'll work to resolve them promptly.

  •  
  • Sanibel 1104

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was comfortable and well furnished, the nicest of the 5 units we have stayed in at the Sanibel. Great that all 6 of us had a real bed and not have to put someone on a sofa bed. Check-in/check-out process quick and easy. Several maintenance issues noticed with the condo, which were acknowledged promptly but we choose not to have them addressed during our stay. Issues in no way detracted from the comfort and usability of the condo.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2019

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this condo!

  •  
  • Excellent vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo unit that is very large and comfortable. The pool and beach were awesome. Generally,,everything was really good. Two minor issues. First, the entrance door to the building from the pool was difficult to open and we often waited for someone to come from the other side. The kitchen faucet did not work at times. Both problems were reported but not corrected. Neither problem prevented us from having a wonderful vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2019

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this condo! I looked into your maintenance concerns because we always try to respond within 24 hours. We did report the issue with the main entrance door to the building, but that is something the HOA must fix as it is a common area. They notified us that they were actually receiving bids to have the entire door replaced so it should be done relatively soon. For the faucet, we did respond to your unit quickly after you reported it. The maintenance man adjusted it so that it would work throughout your stay but it was determined that it ultimately needed to be replaced. We had to special order the new faucet and it arrived shortly after you departed.

  •  
  • Sanibel 1104

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth B from Evansville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    It went smoothly and was a good experience.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2019

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this condo!

  •  
  • Sanibel penthouse condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacqueline S recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very clean, nicely decorated, comfortable beds, great location, nice people in the building. View from the balcony was wonderful. Check-in was a little complicated, but worked out OK.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
29.14134,-80.963737

Oceans Luxury Vacations 3162 S Atlantic Ave Suite B Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118 386-455-0830 Rentals@oceansluxuryrealty.com

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon